Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Athena Medical Clinic and Sleep Medicine Associates of Athens

Deepak Kumar Das, MD FACP

Internal Medicine & Sleep Medicine located in Athens, GA

62 total reviews

Dr. Deepak Kumar Das always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deepak Das below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel B.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Das and the team are very helpful and responsive. They took my case very seriously and have helped me improve my sleep apnea and not just treat it.
Angela Dawn W.
Submitted 03/07/21
Prompt and efficient.
CHARLES M.
Submitted 02/26/21
Very satisfied would recommend
Matthew A.
Submitted 02/26/21
Everyone was very nice and Dr Das was patient and thorough.
Kandra S.
Submitted 02/25/21
Great
Andrea C.
Submitted 02/23/21
I feel Dr. Das really takes the time to listen to what is happening and explain options. His staff are also very kind and helpful.
Thomas B.
Submitted 02/18/21
From the setting of my appointment to the front office help to the nursing staff through my visit with Dr. Das, I could not gave been more pleased. Great experience!
Wayne C.
Submitted 02/12/21
I met with Dr. Das today while I was cleaning up my shop. It was the second time I have me with him without being in the office. He was asking me about my shop and what I was doing. He has changed my life. I knew a few years ago when I came in for my sleep study. I needed cpap. Dr. Das. has always been a regular kind of guy and asks all the right questions. I thank him and his staff for being just the way they are. Sleeping Well Felling Good. Thanks again: Carson
June L.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr Das is competent, caring and professional. He pays attention to what the patient says and is very willing and able to help. I have been his patient for several years, and I plan never to give him up. Great doctor
Rene M.
Submitted 02/03/21
I liked Dr. Deepak and his staff. They we're all very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Deepak explained things so that I understood the process and was very friendly and I felt very pleased with the services I received and would recommend them to others.
CATRINA S.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr Das is a great Dr I’ve been a patient for a while and he great.
Gordon S.
Submitted 01/26/21
Experience was great. It all went fast and Dr. Das, the nurse, and Melanie were all very helpful.
Sandy E.
Submitted 01/26/21
He was kind, understanding, and was very knowledgeable.
Desarae H.
Submitted 01/16/21
Great Experience & Great Staff
Belinda T.
Submitted 01/12/21
Very friendly staff and Dr. Das is very knowledgeable. Waiting time was less than 5 minutes.
Revan M.
Submitted 01/07/21
Good service and knowledgeable staff.
Kalki Y.
Submitted 01/06/21
Friendly and Professional.
HERCIE B.
Submitted 01/05/21
Always a plesent experience at Dr Das office. Friendly staff and he is an excellent doctor that listens to you.
Clara T.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr.Deepak Das and his Staff are on point. I'm THANKFUL for the EXCELLENT SERVICE.
Brownie S.
Submitted 12/14/20
I had my first wellness visit with Dr. Das today, and was almost overwhelmed about his quality of care/patient oriented/and williness to listen to patients about their health concerns.My prayer to find a quality,caring, and Attentive primary Care physician have been answered.Thank god.