Now accepting Telehealth appointments for returning patients only. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Athena Medical Clinic and Sleep Medicine Associates of Athens

Deepak Kumar Das, MD FACP

Internal Medicine & Sleep Medicine located in Athens, GA

4.87/5 Star Rating
258 total reviews

Dr. Deepak Kumar Das always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deepak Das below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Professional and cordial
CINDY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
The staff is so friendly and answers all my questions. Dr. Das is friendly and helps me to understand more about things I ask.
Rexie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Calvin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
I had no problem, everything was explained good.
ANNIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Very good
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Great
Victor T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very good
CATHERINE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Friendly helpful and informative
DEREK L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr Das is an exceptional physician. I have been a patient for 12 years. He was able to quickly diagnose my sleep apnea and significantly reduce my awful snoring with bipap. I have other issues that are related to sleep, and with his diligent testing in 2010, he discovered a life threatening issue that changed the course of my life. Dr Das has always been supportive, very thorough and does not rush the visit. The entire office staff makes the visit run smoothly. There was less than a 10 minute wait. Their newly renovated office is lovely. I highly recommend him for sleep related issues or even as a primary care dr. (Lightfoot)
Herman B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I was very satisfied with the timely matter in which my care was administered! And the attention to resolve my need
Rakshitkumar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr. Das is very knowledgeable and has an excellent bedside manner.
PAMELA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Routine office visit. Longer wait time than with older staff
Latensha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Great Doctor
Lisa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Dr.Das and his staff are great He took excellent care of my mom and I feel Blessed to have him as my doctor.He cares for his patients and goes above and beyond to solve and help with their illnesses.Best Primary doctor Ever..
Alexis N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Very nice doctor and staff
JULIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Das provides excellent care.
JEROME K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Excellent
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Listens carefully. Informative discussion w patient.
Keshia J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Appointment was a waste of time. Information given in visit could have taken place over the phone. Especially with gas prices this high.
ANNIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Good I love it