Now accepting Telehealth appointments for returning patients only. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Athena Medical Clinic and Sleep Medicine Associates of Athens

Deepak Kumar Das, MD FACP

Internal Medicine & Sleep Medicine located in Athens, GA

223 total reviews

Dr. Deepak Kumar Das always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deepak Das below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CATHY R.
Submitted 08/17/22
Absolutely best the best Doctor
Henry M.
Submitted 08/16/22
It was great everybody was friendly professional and very helpful
CATRINA S.
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Das is a great Dr.
KIMBERLY B.
Submitted 08/11/22
very easy and dr was informative
Joyce S.
Submitted 08/09/22
Friendly relaxed atmosphere. All questions were answered. Well pleased.
Theodore B.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr Das reassured me again about issues I'm facing as I grow older. I trust him implicitly.
Frederick M.
Submitted 08/04/22
Excellent
JOSEPHINE A.
Submitted 07/24/22
Excellent service
DESMON S.
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr.Das and his staff are wonderful everyone that I have came in contact with has been polite and professional and to top it off they are always on top of everything I love it couldn’t ask for anything else keep up the great work guys!
Lydia D.
Submitted 07/19/22
Excellent
Lewis R.
Submitted 07/18/22
Friendly. Got me in and in a timely manner
Douglas R.
Submitted 07/07/22
The entire process was seamless. Check-in was fast, appt was also efficient. I had vitals taken, saw the Dr, and was out the door in less than 30 minutes.
USHABEN P.
Submitted 07/06/22
Very nice
Amy H.
Submitted 06/29/22
Calming environment and dr explained every thing so well.
Lemuel M.
Submitted 06/21/22
The staff is very friendly and so is Dr. Das. He makes sure to determine my adherence to the night breathing regimen.
Emmett J.
Submitted 06/20/22
Great
Clara T.
Submitted 06/17/22
First I was greeted by the staff and everything was great and done professionally. My wait wasn't long. Dr. Das is one of the best. He's is very kind and very professional. I appreciate everyone at this office.
EUNICE M.
Submitted 06/15/22
he really cares for his patients. hes an angel.
Veverly W.
Submitted 06/07/22
I’m still waiting on appointment for my sleep study
JOHN S.
Submitted 06/04/22
n/a