Now accepting Telehealth appointments for returning patients only. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Athena Medical Clinic and Sleep Medicine Associates of Athens

Deepak Kumar Das, MD FACP

Internal Medicine & Sleep Medicine located in Athens, GA

209 total reviews

Dr. Deepak Kumar Das always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deepak Das below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lemuel M.
Submitted 06/21/22
The staff is very friendly and so is Dr. Das. He makes sure to determine my adherence to the night breathing regimen.
Emmett J.
Submitted 06/20/22
Great
Clara T.
Submitted 06/17/22
First I was greeted by the staff and everything was great and done professionally. My wait wasn't long. Dr. Das is one of the best. He's is very kind and very professional. I appreciate everyone at this office.
EUNICE M.
Submitted 06/15/22
he really cares for his patients. hes an angel.
Veverly W.
Submitted 06/07/22
I’m still waiting on appointment for my sleep study
JOHN S.
Submitted 06/04/22
n/a
Denise W.
Submitted 06/01/22
Great
Karl T.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great
Bruce P.
Submitted 05/20/22
Staff and doctor listen to you
Peggy B.
Submitted 05/19/22
Doctor very punctual. Reasonable results. Staff very helpful. Good visit.
Amanda B.
Submitted 05/19/22
Love this office. Dr is awesome too.
Anna T.
Submitted 05/17/22
Staff was nice and friendly. Wait time to be seen was minimal. Would recommend practice to family and friends.
Latensha S.
Submitted 05/16/22
He Is A Good Doctor I Will Tell Anybody About Him Cause He Is Great
CHAD M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Good experience!
Natalie T.
Submitted 05/06/22
Office staff is always so pleasant and helpful and love that I’m always in and out in a fairly quick time frame.
CINDY T.
Submitted 04/23/22
The office staff was friendly. Dr. Das was very nice and explained things well.
Edward K.
Submitted 04/22/22
The doctor is really cool very knowledgeable the staff is really wonderful couldn't ask for a better I'm very happy
Ronnie M.
Submitted 04/22/22
Bet Dr in this area he has done a lot for me I highly recommend him
Barbara M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Staff was professional and funny and made the visit pleasant.
Josh G.
Submitted 04/14/22
Great people