Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Athena Medical Clinic and Sleep Medicine Associates of Athens

Deepak Kumar Das, MD FACP

Internal Medicine & Sleep Medicine located in Athens, GA

99 total reviews

Dr. Deepak Kumar Das always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deepak Das below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clarence C.
Submitted 09/23/21
I'm still not used to the whole teleconferencing thing, but it was cool, handled professionally and it was crystal clear.
JEAN R.
Submitted 09/23/21
My experience add the office of Dr. DOS has always been pleasant wonderful practice people always ready to check into any questions that I may have
Vivian H.
Submitted 09/14/21
Staff are very friendly.
EVA H.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very helpful
TERRY K.
Submitted 09/10/21
This is a wonderful doctor, He listens to what you have to say. Spends as much time as it takes to get to a resolution of your issue. He is knowledgeable and knows how to treat you problems. I believe he has his patients best interest at hart. I have been seeing Dr. Das for over 16 years and could not be more satisfied. You can trust this man.
STEPHANIE G.
Submitted 09/03/21
Wonderful staff! Everyone was really political, the student practitioner was a great listener, as well as the doctor. Very informative. Would highly recommend
MARY M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Perfect
Anthony W.
Submitted 08/31/21
Great
James B.
Submitted 08/27/21
Kind and helpful Doctor and Staff
MICHELE P.
Submitted 08/20/21
Just dandy.
Victor R.
Submitted 08/06/21
Awesome
Joann B.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Das and his entire staff are very caring and knowledgeable. Several years ago my primary care physician died and I couldn’t begin to think of who I might go to then I remembered Dr. Das from his time as a hospitalist at Athens Regional. He was very knowledgeable and had a warm caring manner that remains evident in his private practice today. I feel fortunate to have him as my PCP.
Sylvia H.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Das is the best
Jerry W.
Submitted 07/23/21
We were running late and forgot insurance cards. Front desk was very understanding and let me send info when we got home. Dr Das listened and didn't rush during our apt.Explained everything well and was very knowledgable
NICOLE W.
Submitted 07/23/21
I Nicole Willis always love to see great people, helpful and nice Doctor’s like mine Dr. Das he is a wonderful Doctor ❤️
Ralph T.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Das is wonderful. He takes his time and does it right!
JAMES F.
Submitted 07/21/21
Friendly and timely
Justin B.
Submitted 07/21/21
They were all nice and the appointment was fast!
Alfred P.
Submitted 07/20/21
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Doctor made me feel at ease and walked me through the process.
Rose H.
Submitted 07/16/21
Great services!!!