Now accepting Telehealth appointments for returning patients only. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Athena Medical Clinic and Sleep Medicine Associates of Athens

Deepak Kumar Das, MD FACP

Internal Medicine & Sleep Medicine located in Athens, GA

4.87/5 Star Rating
258 total reviews

Dr. Deepak Kumar Das always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deepak Das below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zion K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Awesome care provided to my daughter!
JULIA C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Nice people. Very short visit.
HERCIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Always pleasent and very informative. Very concerned about his patients.
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/20
Everyone has been very nice and polite
Jennifer B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Professional office staff and doctor.
Wonda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
I had 2 appointments and had a great experience both times. The staff was very courteous and knowledgeable and on time in seeing me. One of my appointments was an overnight sleep test and the environment was great. I am looking forward to working with Dr. Das regarding my diagnosis with my sleep problem.
Kelly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Great doctor!
Helen I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
I have been putting off seeing a doctor but so glad I found Dr Das. He was excellent!
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/20
The visit was our first encounter with telemedicine. We felt the care was equivalent to the in-person care, so considering the convenience and quality, we are sold on it.
Gurcharansin U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Excellent
Josephine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
The service at Dr. Das's office was very efficient and everyone was very friendly and thorough
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Das was very attentive, and he took time to explain everything I wanted to know and more. I could tell he was very knowledgable and actually excited by/interested in his field of medicine. His straightforward manner and confidence gave me confidence to make the changes I need to make, too. I wish more doctors were like him.
A. A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Das and his staff are amazing. He's patient, understanding, and always willing to listen. Dr. Das has helped me with sleep apnea, and he's truly been a lifesaver!
Shawn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/20
Awesome
Journee T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
He's a great Doctor with a wonderful personality. He also has a great staff that makes you feel as if you're at home. We will continue to come here when needed!
Prudence L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
The office is always efficient. I’ve never had to wait. Care is excellent.
Peggy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Rarely have to wait more than a couple of minutes. Everybody is very friendly and attentive.
Theresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
Always a joy to see the doctor and staff.
Kelly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
GREAT STAFF!
Cynthia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
During this time of COVID19, I felt very safe. The staff is very professional and makes you feel at ease.