Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Athena Medical Clinic and Sleep Medicine Associates of Athens

Deepak Kumar Das, MD FACP

Internal Medicine & Sleep Medicine located in Athens, GA

112 total reviews

Dr. Deepak Kumar Das always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deepak Das below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony W.
Submitted 08/31/21
Great
James B.
Submitted 08/27/21
Kind and helpful Doctor and Staff
MICHELE P.
Submitted 08/20/21
Just dandy.
Victor R.
Submitted 08/06/21
Awesome
Joann B.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Das and his entire staff are very caring and knowledgeable. Several years ago my primary care physician died and I couldn’t begin to think of who I might go to then I remembered Dr. Das from his time as a hospitalist at Athens Regional. He was very knowledgeable and had a warm caring manner that remains evident in his private practice today. I feel fortunate to have him as my PCP.
Sylvia H.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Das is the best
Jerry W.
Submitted 07/23/21
We were running late and forgot insurance cards. Front desk was very understanding and let me send info when we got home. Dr Das listened and didn't rush during our apt.Explained everything well and was very knowledgable
NICOLE W.
Submitted 07/23/21
I Nicole Willis always love to see great people, helpful and nice Doctor’s like mine Dr. Das he is a wonderful Doctor ❤️
Ralph T.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Das is wonderful. He takes his time and does it right!
JAMES F.
Submitted 07/21/21
Friendly and timely
Justin B.
Submitted 07/21/21
They were all nice and the appointment was fast!
Alfred P.
Submitted 07/20/21
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Doctor made me feel at ease and walked me through the process.
Rose H.
Submitted 07/16/21
Great services!!!
Thurmond M.
Submitted 07/12/21
Words can’t describe how great this dr’s office is! They have helped me more than the last 3 I have been to. Highly recommend
Garris J.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Das and the staff are friendly and fun, they made me feel at ease. I’m glad I finally decided to do something about my sleep apnea, and grateful for their services and expertise.
Belinda T.
Submitted 07/01/21
The staff and Dr. Das are always courteous and helpful.
Joe W.
Submitted 06/30/21
Delightful staff and caring service. Thank you
DEDRA G.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Das is my favorite Physician, because no matter what I go there for or make several complaints about my health, he always figures it out!
MARY S.
Submitted 06/24/21
The best doctor and staff ever! Everyone is kindhearted and friendly. They really care about you the patient and you the individual. Goes above and beyond to give gold star care! You couldn't find a kinder or more caring doctor!
Jonathan M.
Submitted 06/23/21
They are always so sweet and professional.