Now accepting Telehealth appointments for returning patients only. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Athena Medical Clinic and Sleep Medicine Associates of Athens

Deepak Kumar Das, MD FACP

Internal Medicine & Sleep Medicine located in Athens, GA

139 total reviews

Dr. Deepak Kumar Das always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deepak Das below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CRYSTAL A.
Submitted 11/12/21
The experience was wonderful I would recommend to anyone, thanks for your service
Eugene A.
Submitted 11/12/21
Friendly
Linda V.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Das is an excellent physician and he treats not only the body but he listens with concern and kindness. He treats your mind, body and your
EDWARD H.
Submitted 11/04/21
Professional & Personal to my needs
Derek S.
Submitted 11/03/21
I was caught in traffic and arrived late to my appointment- as soon as I got there, I was signed in and taken back. The office people were wonderful, and Dr. Das communicated information clearly and quickly. My appointment took half the time that a regular visit to a Doctor’s Office would.
Donna B.
Submitted 11/03/21
The nurses was very nice and helpful. The doctor was very respectful and speedy. It was a very good visit
DEDRA G.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr.Das is always so attentive and listens to my issues with a plan.
Rita W.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr Das is always accommodating and attentive to my needs.
Russell M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Good
Antonia A.
Submitted 10/12/21
BETTER GOOD
Sammie J.
Submitted 10/11/21
I was quite pleased with my visit to this office the staff was nice and courteous and the doctor Das explained things to me in detail and I was quite happy with my visit.
Kimbrough P.
Submitted 10/11/21
Great all around. Very courteous. I felt like my needs were heard and accounted for in an efficient manner. Could not recommend more.
Robin W.
Submitted 10/10/21
Everyone very friendly. Office clean. I did not feel rushed. The medical Ass and Doctor took time to ask questions and explain everything.
Si Yin Y.
Submitted 10/10/21
Dr. Das is very knowledgeable and very patient.
Bruce P.
Submitted 10/06/21
Courteous, clean, professional, nice folks.
Carl W.
Submitted 10/02/21
I’m very knowledgeable the staff was very nice
Sharon B.
Submitted 10/01/21
Short wait time. Good visit.
John W.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very informative, professional and little wait time to see doctor. A people person doctor.
Joann B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Das is very personable, a good listener, and knowledgeable. He was mentoring a P.A. student this visit and has mentored other students in the past and is attentive to their learning experience. The entire office staff makes visits pleasant whether for a routine follow up or a sick visit.
DERICK J.
Submitted 09/27/21
It was a nice experience and a great staff of nice people