Now accepting Telehealth appointments for returning patients only. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Athena Medical Clinic and Sleep Medicine Associates of Athens

Deepak Kumar Das, MD FACP

Internal Medicine & Sleep Medicine located in Athens, GA

4.87/5 Star Rating
258 total reviews

Dr. Deepak Kumar Das always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deepak Das below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Awesome
MARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Best doctor and staff ever. Very friendly and attentive. Goes above and beyond to offer quality services.
CATHY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
The Dr talks to you and understand your need he listens to what going on with you every detail before he makes a Diagnosis and almost 100th percent right when treating you
Edward K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr seem very caring, is very knowledgeable the staff is really great people I enjoyed being there very much he resolves the issue on hand all in all I would send any family member. He has a great personality he's a nice guy you'll be happy to have gone and seen him
LISA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Das is the best doctor I’ve ever had. I drive an hour each way to see him. He is very personable and a great doc. Will use him forever. I highly recommend using him.
JOHN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Very helpful staff , nurses and doctor
Catherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Athena Medical Clinic has a great staff all-around. Dr. Das is attentive to patients and proactive regarding lifestyle changes for regaining or retaining a high quality of life.
Kirk B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Everyone is very courteous.
Terrea D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
The staff and Dr. Das were very nice and informative. Great first visit experience!!!
Jayda M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
I’m really not sure Ben coming their since I was around 9 or 10
June L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Perfect as always
EDWARD N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. is okay but his time management is terrible.
Edwin S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
No problem with the experience. The two different technicians I worked with were professional and courteous. The nurse was friendly and engaging. The doctor is informative and has a pleasant bedside manner. The young man at the front desk was very helpful and pleasant. Not so much the ladies.
CINDY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
All the staff members are so friendly and helpful. Dr. Das is so friendly
Kemuel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr Das has always been very friendly and professional.
CATHY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Absolutely best the best Doctor
Henry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
It was great everybody was friendly professional and very helpful
CATRINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Das is a great Dr.
KIMBERLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
very easy and dr was informative
Joyce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Friendly relaxed atmosphere. All questions were answered. Well pleased.