Now accepting Telehealth appointments for returning patients only. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Athena Medical Clinic and Sleep Medicine Associates of Athens

Deepak Kumar Das, MD FACP

Internal Medicine & Sleep Medicine located in Athens, GA

209 total reviews

Dr. Deepak Kumar Das always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deepak Das below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca Z.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great!
Kathy R.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very good & informative
Brenda T.
Submitted 04/12/22
Office staff was very friendly,
Starla K.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great the staff is wonderful. They get you in an out.
JYOTI P.
Submitted 04/11/22
Great experience
Jennifer K.
Submitted 04/09/22
Very caring and nice, clean atmosphere
Sharon B.
Submitted 04/08/22
I sat in the waiting room for over a half hour past the appointment time even though I had the first appointment after their stated lunchtime. No other patients were in the room.
JAMES F.
Submitted 04/07/22
Most enjoyable . Great staffing. In and out quickly.
Deborah S.
Submitted 04/06/22
The staff was very polite, they explained things in detail.
Dennis S.
Submitted 04/06/22
The visit was on time fast, no waiting and the doctor was thorough in answering questions .
DEDRA G.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Das alwayssss listens to my health concerns and addresses them as he can. He is professional and empathetic doctor. I would say he is the best doctor I have ever had!
PAMELA W.
Submitted 04/04/22
The nurses are nice and polite. Dr. Das listen to what you had to say and he explains everything to you until you understand. He is the best.
TERRY K.
Submitted 04/01/22
Great Dr. Great care.
PAMELA G.
Submitted 04/01/22
As always bery little wait time and professional staff. Dr Das is attentive and kindly and shows interest in his patient’s needs
Denise W.
Submitted 04/01/22
Great
Michelle V.
Submitted 03/30/22
Always the most sincere and individualized attention from Dr. Das and his staff. Appreciate them fitting me in this week for a virtual visit.
Veverly W.
Submitted 03/29/22
Good
Lauren A.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Das has been my primary doctor for 4 years now. He is caring, knowledgeable and has a superior staff.
Clara H.
Submitted 03/29/22
Always true to appt time. Pleasant and efficient staff. Dr. Das gives his undivided attention.
Judy C.
Submitted 03/24/22
Friendly, thorough, listens, beautiful office. Staff are exceptional.