Now accepting Telehealth appointments for returning patients only. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Athena Medical Clinic and Sleep Medicine Associates of Athens

Deepak Kumar Das, MD FACP

Internal Medicine & Sleep Medicine located in Athens, GA

209 total reviews

Dr. Deepak Kumar Das always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deepak Das below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KASHMIRA S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Excellent
LINDA J.
Submitted 03/19/22
Efficient and to the point. I now have some follow up questions that I didn’t think of at the time.
Georgi A.
Submitted 03/18/22
He’s a very empathic caring Doctor.
TRINITY J.
Submitted 03/12/22
Great, knowledgeable, and efficient.
Loretta S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Timely, efficient, and pleasant experience.
George G.
Submitted 03/11/22
The FaceTime experience was different but perfect for my condition. Dr. was able to diagnose my problem by me just showing him what was ailing me. Good experience.
Darius D.
Submitted 03/10/22
Good service
Peter P.
Submitted 03/03/22
Good
Wanda B.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Das is a great doctor. Doesn’t get in a rush when he is seeing you and explains things so you can understand how them.
Bruce P.
Submitted 02/28/22
Always good
Emily W.
Submitted 02/28/22
Always thorough, friendly & efficient. Great doctor and crew!!
Jennifer L.
Submitted 02/26/22
Very personable and makes things easy to understand!
NICOLE W.
Submitted 02/24/22
I love my doctor and staff they all are great and helpful I will recommend other People to come to my doctor Deepak, Das MD Thank you
Patrick C.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr Das and his staff are wonderful and have helped me with my health in a number of ways. Thank you Dr Das & staff. Patrick Carson.
Brenda B.
Submitted 02/24/22
Nice, informative, great doctor, sweet, courteous personnel, lovely, comfortable office building ❤️
MICHEAL B.
Submitted 02/23/22
It was fantastic! The staff was very professional and courteous with a wonderful sense of humor. They all made the experience there very easy and comfortable.
Terry C.
Submitted 02/18/22
Excellent treatment excellent service
Samuel M.
Submitted 02/17/22
Good
Lisa T.
Submitted 02/12/22
Very friendly staff and clean facility! Dr. Das is awesome.
DAN G.
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr. Das is very passionate and thorough. He didn't miss anything. He asked questions and ordered tests to develop a detailed profile about my personal health. The staff is very professional and friendly. The office was clean. I enjoyed talking and interacting with the Dr. Das and his staff.