Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Athena Medical Clinic and Sleep Medicine Associates of Athens

Deepak Kumar Das, MD FACP

Internal Medicine & Sleep Medicine located in Athens, GA

112 total reviews

Dr. Deepak Kumar Das always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deepak Das below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy W.
Submitted 06/23/21
Office staff were very friendly and helpful. Dr. Das was very knowledgeable and nice. I was pleased with my first office visit.
Celeste D.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Das listened, took my issues seriously, spoke to me as an equal and offered immediate guidance. The staff were very friendly and fast.
ROBERT B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Everyone is very knowledgeable
Janet F.
Submitted 06/17/21
Always a good experience Dr. Das is awesome, staff is friendly and helpful
Marion E.
Submitted 06/17/21
informative
Tara B.
Submitted 06/07/21
He took time to explain to me how to control my thyroid
STEFAN S.
Submitted 05/24/21
Great job!! Detailed information and prompt service!
Deborah B.
Submitted 05/01/21
It was explain to me what happened when I did my sleep study and also the doctor explain to me what would happen once I received my machine, Great customer service.Thanks
Darius D.
Submitted 04/23/21
I was very pleased with my experience today!! Excellent staff, and Dr. Das was very helpful!!
Joni T.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr Das is very kind and always listens to any concerns!
Daniel B.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Das and the team are very helpful and responsive. They took my case very seriously and have helped me improve my sleep apnea and not just treat it.
Angela Dawn W.
Submitted 03/07/21
Prompt and efficient.
CHARLES M.
Submitted 02/26/21
Very satisfied would recommend
Matthew A.
Submitted 02/26/21
Everyone was very nice and Dr Das was patient and thorough.
Kandra S.
Submitted 02/25/21
Great
Andrea C.
Submitted 02/23/21
I feel Dr. Das really takes the time to listen to what is happening and explain options. His staff are also very kind and helpful.
Thomas B.
Submitted 02/18/21
From the setting of my appointment to the front office help to the nursing staff through my visit with Dr. Das, I could not gave been more pleased. Great experience!
Wayne C.
Submitted 02/12/21
I met with Dr. Das today while I was cleaning up my shop. It was the second time I have me with him without being in the office. He was asking me about my shop and what I was doing. He has changed my life. I knew a few years ago when I came in for my sleep study. I needed cpap. Dr. Das. has always been a regular kind of guy and asks all the right questions. I thank him and his staff for being just the way they are. Sleeping Well Felling Good. Thanks again: Carson
June L.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr Das is competent, caring and professional. He pays attention to what the patient says and is very willing and able to help. I have been his patient for several years, and I plan never to give him up. Great doctor
Rene M.
Submitted 02/03/21
I liked Dr. Deepak and his staff. They we're all very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Deepak explained things so that I understood the process and was very friendly and I felt very pleased with the services I received and would recommend them to others.