Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Athena Medical Clinic and Sleep Medicine Associates of Athens

Deepak Kumar Das, MD FACP

Internal Medicine & Sleep Medicine located in Athens, GA

87 total reviews

Dr. Deepak Kumar Das always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deepak Das below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Revan M.
Submitted 01/07/21
Good service and knowledgeable staff.
Kalki Y.
Submitted 01/06/21
Friendly and Professional.
HERCIE B.
Submitted 01/05/21
Always a plesent experience at Dr Das office. Friendly staff and he is an excellent doctor that listens to you.
Clara T.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr.Deepak Das and his Staff are on point. I'm THANKFUL for the EXCELLENT SERVICE.
Brownie S.
Submitted 12/14/20
I had my first wellness visit with Dr. Das today, and was almost overwhelmed about his quality of care/patient oriented/and williness to listen to patients about their health concerns.My prayer to find a quality,caring, and Attentive primary Care physician have been answered.Thank god.
Kenneth R.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr Das was very kind asking alot of questions to see what i might need. His staff was very kind and helpful with any questions i had. I have to come back in January for a sleep study and im looking foward to seeing what i need. Thank you Dr Das and your staff for the kindness that you showed for me.
Greg H.
Submitted 12/04/20
Had my first appointment with Dr. Das yesterday and was very impressed with his thoroughness and amount of time he spent with me. He spent quality time asking questions and examining me to make sure he covered all the aspects of why i was there. Very impressed, I have definitely found a new GP.
Floren D.
Submitted 11/10/20
Always sees to any concerns I may have
MAHESH P.
Submitted 11/09/20
Good
Zion K.
Submitted 10/29/20
Awesome care provided to my daughter!
JULIA C.
Submitted 10/12/20
Nice people. Very short visit.
HERCIE B.
Submitted 10/08/20
Always pleasent and very informative. Very concerned about his patients.
Linda D.
Submitted 10/04/20
Everyone has been very nice and polite
Jennifer B.
Submitted 09/29/20
Professional office staff and doctor.
Wonda R.
Submitted 09/28/20
I had 2 appointments and had a great experience both times. The staff was very courteous and knowledgeable and on time in seeing me. One of my appointments was an overnight sleep test and the environment was great. I am looking forward to working with Dr. Das regarding my diagnosis with my sleep problem.
Kelly W.
Submitted 09/17/20
Great doctor!
Helen I.
Submitted 09/14/20
I have been putting off seeing a doctor but so glad I found Dr Das. He was excellent!
John R.
Submitted 09/12/20
The visit was our first encounter with telemedicine. We felt the care was equivalent to the in-person care, so considering the convenience and quality, we are sold on it.
Gurcharansin U.
Submitted 09/10/20
Excellent
Josephine N.
Submitted 09/01/20
The service at Dr. Das's office was very efficient and everyone was very friendly and thorough