Now accepting Telehealth appointments for returning patients only. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Athena Medical Clinic and Sleep Medicine Associates of Athens

Deepak Kumar Das, MD FACP

Internal Medicine & Sleep Medicine located in Athens, GA

4.87/5 Star Rating
258 total reviews

Dr. Deepak Kumar Das always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deepak Das below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Staff was nice and friendly. Wait time to be seen was minimal. Would recommend practice to family and friends.
Latensha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
He Is A Good Doctor I Will Tell Anybody About Him Cause He Is Great
CHAD M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Good experience!
Natalie T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Office staff is always so pleasant and helpful and love that I’m always in and out in a fairly quick time frame.
CINDY T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
The office staff was friendly. Dr. Das was very nice and explained things well.
Edward K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
The doctor is really cool very knowledgeable the staff is really wonderful couldn't ask for a better I'm very happy
Ronnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Bet Dr in this area he has done a lot for me I highly recommend him
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Staff was professional and funny and made the visit pleasant.
Josh G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Great people
Rebecca Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Great!
Kathy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Very good & informative
Brenda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Office staff was very friendly,
Starla K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Great the staff is wonderful. They get you in an out.
JYOTI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Great experience
Jennifer K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Very caring and nice, clean atmosphere
Sharon B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
I sat in the waiting room for over a half hour past the appointment time even though I had the first appointment after their stated lunchtime. No other patients were in the room.
JAMES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Most enjoyable . Great staffing. In and out quickly.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
The staff was very polite, they explained things in detail.
Dennis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
The visit was on time fast, no waiting and the doctor was thorough in answering questions .
DEDRA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Das alwayssss listens to my health concerns and addresses them as he can. He is professional and empathetic doctor. I would say he is the best doctor I have ever had!