Now accepting Telehealth appointments for returning patients only. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Athena Medical Clinic and Sleep Medicine Associates of Athens

Deepak Kumar Das, MD FACP

Internal Medicine & Sleep Medicine located in Athens, GA

139 total reviews

Dr. Deepak Kumar Das always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deepak Das below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thurmond M.
Submitted 07/12/21
Words can’t describe how great this dr’s office is! They have helped me more than the last 3 I have been to. Highly recommend
Garris J.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Das and the staff are friendly and fun, they made me feel at ease. I’m glad I finally decided to do something about my sleep apnea, and grateful for their services and expertise.
Belinda T.
Submitted 07/01/21
The staff and Dr. Das are always courteous and helpful.
Joe W.
Submitted 06/30/21
Delightful staff and caring service. Thank you
DEDRA G.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Das is my favorite Physician, because no matter what I go there for or make several complaints about my health, he always figures it out!
MARY S.
Submitted 06/24/21
The best doctor and staff ever! Everyone is kindhearted and friendly. They really care about you the patient and you the individual. Goes above and beyond to give gold star care! You couldn't find a kinder or more caring doctor!
Jonathan M.
Submitted 06/23/21
They are always so sweet and professional.
Kathy W.
Submitted 06/23/21
Office staff were very friendly and helpful. Dr. Das was very knowledgeable and nice. I was pleased with my first office visit.
Celeste D.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Das listened, took my issues seriously, spoke to me as an equal and offered immediate guidance. The staff were very friendly and fast.
ROBERT B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Everyone is very knowledgeable
Janet F.
Submitted 06/17/21
Always a good experience Dr. Das is awesome, staff is friendly and helpful
Marion E.
Submitted 06/17/21
informative
Tara B.
Submitted 06/07/21
He took time to explain to me how to control my thyroid
STEFAN S.
Submitted 05/24/21
Great job!! Detailed information and prompt service!
Deborah B.
Submitted 05/01/21
It was explain to me what happened when I did my sleep study and also the doctor explain to me what would happen once I received my machine, Great customer service.Thanks
Darius D.
Submitted 04/23/21
I was very pleased with my experience today!! Excellent staff, and Dr. Das was very helpful!!
Joni T.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr Das is very kind and always listens to any concerns!
Daniel B.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Das and the team are very helpful and responsive. They took my case very seriously and have helped me improve my sleep apnea and not just treat it.
Angela Dawn W.
Submitted 03/07/21
Prompt and efficient.
CHARLES M.
Submitted 02/26/21
Very satisfied would recommend