Now accepting Telehealth appointments for returning patients only. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Athena Medical Clinic and Sleep Medicine Associates of Athens

Deepak Kumar Das, MD FACP

Internal Medicine & Sleep Medicine located in Athens, GA

209 total reviews

Dr. Deepak Kumar Das always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deepak Das below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin W.
Submitted 12/11/21
Everyone in the office is so nice. It has been a long time since I had this kind of service. Katie has done so much for me dealing with my insurance. I would like to move to this office as my primary care.
Johnny W.
Submitted 12/10/21
Great Dr & excellent staff!
FRANCIS R.
Submitted 12/10/21
Excellent service.
LINDA J.
Submitted 12/09/21
Staff is friendly and appear to like people and their job. Doc is fantastic and takes time to explain. More knowledgeable than the average doc. That knowledge give the patient confidence to trust his judgement. Organized methods that seem to be conveyed and practiced by the staff as well. Overall, great experience that exceeds expectations.
Merry H.
Submitted 12/02/21
❤️
AVERY C.
Submitted 12/01/21
Great staff, and doctor. Very thorough and knowledgeable.
Amanda B.
Submitted 11/19/21
Love the doctor.
Si Yin Y.
Submitted 11/19/21
He is very professional and kind
Tara B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Explain all my questions and concerns very nice took his time and was not in rush
Fay H.
Submitted 11/15/21
The techs they were very friendly and helpful. Because they listen at what I had to say. And they gave me positive advice.
CRYSTAL A.
Submitted 11/12/21
The experience was wonderful I would recommend to anyone, thanks for your service
Eugene A.
Submitted 11/12/21
Friendly
Linda V.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Das is an excellent physician and he treats not only the body but he listens with concern and kindness. He treats your mind, body and your
EDWARD H.
Submitted 11/04/21
Professional & Personal to my needs
Derek S.
Submitted 11/03/21
I was caught in traffic and arrived late to my appointment- as soon as I got there, I was signed in and taken back. The office people were wonderful, and Dr. Das communicated information clearly and quickly. My appointment took half the time that a regular visit to a Doctor’s Office would.
Donna B.
Submitted 11/03/21
The nurses was very nice and helpful. The doctor was very respectful and speedy. It was a very good visit
DEDRA G.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr.Das is always so attentive and listens to my issues with a plan.
Rita W.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr Das is always accommodating and attentive to my needs.
Russell M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Good
Antonia A.
Submitted 10/12/21
BETTER GOOD