Now accepting Telehealth appointments for returning patients only. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Athena Medical Clinic and Sleep Medicine Associates of Athens

Deepak Kumar Das, MD FACP

Internal Medicine & Sleep Medicine located in Athens, GA

4.87/5 Star Rating
258 total reviews

Dr. Deepak Kumar Das always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deepak Das below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAMELA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
The nurses are nice and polite. Dr. Das listen to what you had to say and he explains everything to you until you understand. He is the best.
TERRY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Great Dr. Great care.
PAMELA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
As always bery little wait time and professional staff. Dr Das is attentive and kindly and shows interest in his patient’s needs
Denise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Great
Michelle V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Always the most sincere and individualized attention from Dr. Das and his staff. Appreciate them fitting me in this week for a virtual visit.
Veverly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Good
Lauren A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Das has been my primary doctor for 4 years now. He is caring, knowledgeable and has a superior staff.
Clara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Always true to appt time. Pleasant and efficient staff. Dr. Das gives his undivided attention.
Judy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Friendly, thorough, listens, beautiful office. Staff are exceptional.
KASHMIRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Excellent
LINDA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Efficient and to the point. I now have some follow up questions that I didn’t think of at the time.
Georgi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
He’s a very empathic caring Doctor.
TRINITY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Great, knowledgeable, and efficient.
Loretta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Timely, efficient, and pleasant experience.
George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
The FaceTime experience was different but perfect for my condition. Dr. was able to diagnose my problem by me just showing him what was ailing me. Good experience.
Darius D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Good service
Peter P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Good
Wanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Das is a great doctor. Doesn’t get in a rush when he is seeing you and explains things so you can understand how them.
Bruce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Always good
Emily W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Always thorough, friendly & efficient. Great doctor and crew!!