Now accepting Telehealth appointments for returning patients only. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Athena Medical Clinic and Sleep Medicine Associates of Athens

Deepak Kumar Das, MD FACP

Internal Medicine & Sleep Medicine located in Athens, GA

4.87/5 Star Rating
258 total reviews

Dr. Deepak Kumar Das always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deepak Das below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Very personable and makes things easy to understand!
NICOLE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
I love my doctor and staff they all are great and helpful I will recommend other People to come to my doctor Deepak, Das MD Thank you
Patrick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr Das and his staff are wonderful and have helped me with my health in a number of ways. Thank you Dr Das & staff. Patrick Carson.
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Nice, informative, great doctor, sweet, courteous personnel, lovely, comfortable office building ❤️
MICHEAL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
It was fantastic! The staff was very professional and courteous with a wonderful sense of humor. They all made the experience there very easy and comfortable.
Terry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Excellent treatment excellent service
Samuel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Good
Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Very friendly staff and clean facility! Dr. Das is awesome.
DAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr. Das is very passionate and thorough. He didn't miss anything. He asked questions and ordered tests to develop a detailed profile about my personal health. The staff is very professional and friendly. The office was clean. I enjoyed talking and interacting with the Dr. Das and his staff.
Bobby T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Good place to go
Andrea N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Das is the best
Pamelyn A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr Das is nice. I hope Gary doesn’t do the sleep studies anymore.
ASHLYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
The Nurses and doctors seemed very concerned and answer my questions and I’m looking forward to having my answers questions answered with my test
Eric G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Great!
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Tele appt was appreciated
Tara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Staff is very friendly and doctor take his time to explain my questions
NICOLE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
I love my Dr. Deepak Das he makes sure everything is good with you no matter what it’s. Great Doctor!!❤️
HAVEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Staff was extremely nice and welcoming.
Shelly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
I am always seen in a timely manner. The staff is amazing and courteous.
TAMMY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Nice professional treats b me like a person.